• "Haslucks has provided me with so many breath-taking opportunities."
  • "We are always encouraged to have fun and enjoy what we are doing."
  • "School isn't just about the lessons, it's about the other activities we are offered."
  • "There is a good vibrant feel and we are encouraged to be independent."
  • "You never feel alone - we are one happy, smiley family."
  • Haslucks Green Junior School

    Life at Haslucks Green Junior School Life at Haslucks Green Junior School

    Meet the Staff

    Current Staff List 2022- 2023

    Head Teacher:

    Mrs H Street BA (Hons) PGCE

    Deputy Heads


    Mrs N Hart BA (Hons) QTS

    Miss L Pearson B.Ed (Hons)

    Teaching Staff:

    Mrs S Beardsmore B.Ed (Hons) 


    Mrs L Thomas BA (Hons) QTS 


    Mrs J Charsley BA PGCE


    Mrs L Coffey BA (Hons)


    Mrs F Ullah BA (Hons)


     Mr J McClair B.Ed (Hons)


    Mrs S McGlynn BA (Hons) PGCE


    Mr A Nooney B.A (Hons) GTP


    Miss A Novis B.Ed (Hons) Dip En Ed


    Mrs C Ritchie B.A (Hons) MBA GTP


    Mrs J Charsley BA PGCE

    Learning Support Assistants:

    Mrs V Davis-Smith


    Mrs C King


    Mrs D Mason


    Mrs D Synnott (Family Support Worker)

    Mrs H Wilson B.Ed (Hons) 

    Mrs F Sharpe BMus (HONS)

    Miss L Harrodine

    Miss J Bennett

    Mrs B Nazu

    Mrs L Kaur

    Mrs N Smith

    Mrs A Kennedy

    Miss N  Hands

    Miss L Deeley

    Business Manager 

    Mrs E Hutchings


    Miss C Bourne

    Site Manager:

     Mr M Sharpe BA (Hons)

    Cleaning Staff:

     Mr S Morrissey


     Mr R Nooney


    Mrs Shilpa Solanki

    School Meals Staff:

    Mrs A Garcia

    Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants:

    Mrs A Langione


    Mr C Fogarty MBE


    Mrs Kennedy

    Mrs L Kaur

    Miss J Bennett


    Miss N Hands


     Miss B Nazu


    Miss L Harrodine


    Miss L Deeley

    There are currently no staff who hold the position of Union Official.